You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions to Improve Drug Wars Battling System

in #drugwars5 years ago

That was like a weeks worth of units for me with no real result. The game has been frustrating ever since battles got released again.

Dev team have gone quiet to the battle mechanics and I truly feel robbed. Regardless of draw or win/loss no player should lose that many units!

Anyways. Feel free to attack. The clowns will be waiting 🤡

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is all one big fun, I might retaliate I might not ;) It is just that devs are making all these mistakes, making every move you make in game feel like a waste of time/resources, which makes the game a frustrating mess to play.

I feel ya

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88