Earnings On Drugwars Is Still In Steem I Am Quite Glad

in #drugwars5 years ago

What is going to happen to drugwars that I am not certain but I am glad that it is still up and running and I still can play it. The discussion about the Future tokens stirred up some confusion and fear. I thought it will be the end of the game as write ups I keep reading on leaning on the negative side. Players most of them do not like the tokens as they came for steem and not some tokens. Right now the earnings are still in steem but until when? If they will remain to be distributed in steem I think drugwars will continue on.

All the best
Liliput

Sort:  

Congratulations @liliput! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75