Check my latest fight ! littlenewthings vs meritz

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

This is actually the first time I tried battles and I realised that as long as your amount is lesser than the safe amount, you are pretty much safe from any attacks.

I was just testing this out and this has shown that I have created a shield for my appointment for the next 12 hours. Haha.

And the good part is that apparently my crew came back without a scratch so I didn't waste them off.

That's actually a good thing especially for newbies and beginners.

Right now I think most of the guys out there are building their army unless they detect someone who are actually offline for a few days, or even as little as 13 hours forgetting to collect their stash then they are vulnerable for attacks if there are no army at all to defend it.

This is quite interesting.

Hopefully one day there will be more less gangster themed games and maybe even Age of Empires or Clash of Clans style of steem blockchain games coming up.

I suppose at the end of the day, the fastest way to make a blockchain totally useful and fun and be of value are games, especially when you have so many young people glued to their phones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01