Finally I managed!!

in #drugwars5 years ago

drugwars 1.png

Dear friends

9 days ago I did this post:
https://steemit.com/drugwars/@loro68/how-much-it-will-cost-me-thi-step

Today I am happy to say that, after all, I managed to make this important step which send me in position n. 386 in the global @drugwars rank.

Before it, the most important step I did was to become member of Yakuza gang!

This thanks to user @intellihandling which made a post inviting people to join it and luckly they accept me.

To be in a friendly gang is important to grown, because robbers are afraid to get revenge if attack a gang member.

Let say I am very happy because in this week my game balance became positive.

Anyway before making this step, I had to increase my production deposits and consequently the headquarters till 17 level.

Now it is time to increase my production with target of first 100 ranking user, I know it will be hard, so i will start to use more battle system in order to get more resources in a less time.

seperator-02.png

image-01.png
image-02.png
image-03.png

seperator-02.png

heading.png

image-05.png
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
image-04.png
Sort:  

@loro68 has set 3.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Very good step my gang friend, keep going on!

Congrats! Looks like you figured it out!

Hi @knircky, do you would like be a part of our gang?

Thank you @knircky, if I am able to grown is thanks to you and @steem-bounty.

Congrats on your achievement

Very good Job. The rewards at Drugwars will be unfortunately smaller.

Waoh, drugwars sounds very interesting with the way you've captured it and your ranking too. Am never a fan of such games. My preferences are Board game and puzzle.

I'm playing Drugwars as well. It's harder and harder to get anywhere because the price of everything keeps going up so much. And it's so irritating to be building an army and someone wipes it completely out. I always try to keep my balances below the "safe" amount so they usually never get anything, except to kill all my solidiers. Grrrrr.

@loro68, Congratulations for achieving the rank which you wanted to achieve. Keep enjoying your gaming time.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @worldfinances!

drugwars

Received:

  • 9.886 STEEM from daily
  • 11.336 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 5.480 STEEM

Total:

  • 15.742 STEEM

First transfer was before 53.88 days.
Your ROI per day is 7.19 % and you are earning approx. 0.39 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 9.94 % and you are earning approx. 0.54 STEEM per day.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @loro68!

drugwars

Received:

  • 17.120 STEEM
  • 16.525 STEEM from daily
  • 2.183 STEEM from heist
  • 0.004 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 34.529 STEEM

Total:

  • 1.303 STEEM

First transfer was before 48.28 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.15 % and you are earning approx. 0.74 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 0.37 % and you are earning approx. 0.13 STEEM per day.

Nice work! It is very hard to get your drug production up to a high point. I hope you reach your top 100 target very soon 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82