Sort:  

With the upcoming daily missions you will even be able to go faster to beat some premium people :)

Interesting game so far, I dig the theme quite a lot. But the gameplay mechanic right now reminds me of just any other f2p browser game. "Waiting for the timer and resources" is not that exciting in the long run.

Which brings me to extra credits.

Basically it isn't even f2p more like p2e "play to earn", but I think the core principles are still the same. To earn money on the payroll, the playerbase has to spend money. But that shouldn't feel to be forced. Also it shouldn't feel like a challenge to avoid that.

Which brings me to the mission and the mentioned daily missions. I have started increasing the production before seeing the starting mission, thought there would be a reward and finished that. Turned out, I was wrong, nothing is happening after that. (Is it planned to attach a reward to that?) With the amount of resources after that I have to wait three days to upgrade the HQ again.

I would be concerned with daily mission being able to beat some premium people. That could lead to a reduced income from the customer because it could become too interesting to "beat" the game (and other paying players) without spending money.

The whole model with Steem in the background and the payroll has a lot potential to it. I think that rewarding the player with a working cryptocurrency (Not just bound to the game currency like other games) is a small revolution in itself.

I'm suggesting quite a lot right now, I know that, especially regarding the design. Making the game enjoyable while it should feel worthwhile to spend money with the player receiving a payroll in the end of the day. A lot of parameters to balance.
But I would really like to see the game succeed in that and to be a good game on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91