You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions to Improve Drug Wars Battling System

in #drugwars5 years ago

I lost around 800 units on my first attempted attack. I had no idea that you lost everything that you sent... what a stupid mechanic that is.

The sad thing is that the attack was a draw as well... how fucking annoying is that? I didn't even get some resources to help cover my losses.

Now I'm spending a few days recruiting my attacking army again... I'm so annoyed.

Sort:  

That is crazy, just imagine if your defender had his units in safe house, you would go back with extra resources(if he had any to steal) and your units would survive. He would still have his units and stored resources, you would have extra resources and attacking units, both parties are kinda happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86