Check my latest fight ! midgeteg vs luismmolina

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

This was my best ever attack.
It's pretty sad, I didn't get as much as I would like.
I was mainly focused on getting the drugs which he had a lot at the time but I guess he spent it right before the final attack.

Sucks!

What's your best attack?
Comment below with a picture to show your mightiest attack!

Sort:  

This post has received a 10.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

@midgeteg purchased a 11.05% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 55.56% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @midgeteg!

You got a 22.91% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75