You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars: Strategy Guide

in #drugwars5 years ago

i spent resources on alcohol and weapon production, then bought goons with them and raided bunch of people. Now i have enough to yield me 1 steem everyday. No steem vested in this game because its a ponzi scheme that will eventually fall.

Sort:  

That's pretty impressive for a free account.

Yeah, it's a ponzi scheme... but this is the very beginning of it. Obviously if you spent a tiny bit in the right area's you'd come out on top.

Also, I'm expecting them to change this game quite a bit. If they created this whole game up to this point in 3 weeks it's going to evolve a lot.

This is especially true considering how popular it's becoming. They are going to want to keep the gravy train chuggin'.

But now, battles are deactivated :p

Guess youre stacking units to farm all the Alt accounts as soon as there are battles again? @mightypanda

Not using any alts. I tried it out with my alt first. Once i was sure its not a scam, connected my main acct. Eos knights is more interesting than this one

Didnt mean ur alts. The alts of other people ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yea! I have upgraded storages so no one can steal my shit and now i will take out all the alt farmer accts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86