Sort:  

I think you can only watch this if you play the game with an account. Don’t have one but was interested in the gameplay. Next time.

Do you find yourself sinking a lot of Steem into the buildout?

I've never spent a cent on the game. That's why I make very little playing the game. You can see that if you check the daily payment in my wallet. I should have invested some Steem especially at the beginning. But I've been spending all my Steem on Steem Monsters. I'm still figuring out the battle gameplay myself. It wasn't until yesterday that I even realized I was being attacked by other players. For the past few days I hadn't been able to figure out why my production was so low. Then I figured it out. I was being attacked and stuff was being stolen and I had never recruited any fighters to defend me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76