Making over 1 Steem per day now on DrugWars... Awesome Game.

in #drugwars5 years ago

When you add the extra Steem from the @Fundition DrugWars upvotes I’m now making more than 2 Steem per day.

My best investment ever on Steemit.

I Spent a total of 22 Steem.... and now earn 60 Steem per month.

Have you joined ? https://drugwars.io/i/offgridlife

66C7B4F2-9398-4245-9357-99E70F8C4020.jpeg

Sort:  

out of an investment of 22 steem???
and you you are making more than 350 tsd drug a day???
seriously.. how is that possible??

I am making most from the Battles. My drug production is only 125, 000 per day.

OK.. got it .. I might be tooo "SWISS-like.."

I invested only 2.2 steem and I made 3.5 steem in one day when drugwars prizes were at its peak. I think I made around 750k in heist which was equal to 3.1 steem and I took around 0.4 from daily production. The game is much more fun if you steal from others :)

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sulepower!

drugwars

Received:

  • 9.597 STEEM from daily
  • 39.318 STEEM from heist
  • 0.066 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 2.263 STEEM

Total:

  • 46.718 STEEM

First transfer was before 44.57 days.
Your ROI per day is 48.56 % and you are earning approx. 1.10 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 23.07 % and you are earning approx. 0.52 STEEM per day.

I’m doing well earning an extra .47 Steem by investing in the Pantheon Building.... gives you @Fundition upvotes on your DrugWars shares to Steemit. Once per day....

Wow.... that’s great. It took me a long time to figure out what to do and I lost a lot of drugs along the way. Now I know to put much into heists, battles and storage.

I invested too much in Bazooka guy and mercenary too early.... and lost them all.... I do well with the Super Bouncer and Rowdies....

Going to send you a hobo to check out your army. Don’t worry ... I won’t send any big guns..... Just trying to learn from the Masters. With 2 Steem invested.... You must have the best ROI of anyone on DrugWars.

What buildings do you you recommend ? Mostly Drug Production ? You have an excellent daily return also.....

Well I was addicted in the beginning when I figured that I could earn 10x more than by posting photography on Steemit 😅

I didn't invest in any buildings in last 2-3 weeks because it wouldn't be effective since prizes have fallen 3-4 times in last 30 days and drug production became too expensive. I only invest drugs into heist and produce only 127k now.. Developers must think of something quick because if this trend continues drugwars could be dead in month or two. Their pool is dried up.

When I started playing I immediately wrote down every player without army and with high drug production in my notepad on laptop so when drugwars changed rules I was already infront of everybody else. I just copied from my notepad and attacked one by one. I have also attacked maxblaschke (rank 5 or 6) and encrypt3dbr0k3r (rank 7 or 8), they don't have any army and their production is around 450k per day, the only problem is that everybody tries to attack them so you need to click million times on attack button to be first. I was attacking them with 1 big mama (to give 20 minutes to my victims to recharge drugs) and with 30 bouncers to get all the resources. When one attack was finished I immediately started another so that nobody can take their resources in meantime. It was exhausting job, I was doing that for couple of days about 10 hours a day (I had free time) 😅

Now I only log in few times a day and send my army to few of my strongest farms. It's not worth trying anymore since I would get only 1 Steem from heist if I put down 750k which was my record.

Btw. you could also search drugwars tag on Steemit to see if someone posted some big battle in which he stole big amount of drugs. It's a pretty good possibility that person who lost has quite big drug production, low storage protection and no army to protect it. I have stopped posting drugwars battles on Steemit so that someone doesn't steal my farms 😂

That's pretty much every trick in the book. Maybe someone would call that cheating but I was just using poor game system. I'm angry at myself because I didn't make more alt accounts, this would be the best and most profitable option. New acc -> make army -> steal -> invest until 40k drug production is reached -> make another account -> do the same. I saw a lot of people doing that and developers haven't done anything to protect the game from such activity.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a good ROI when you think about it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... I have delegated 1,000 Steem Power to Smartsteem and earn .40 Steem per day.... I also delegated 3,000 to MinnowBoosters and earn about 2 Steem per day.

I delegated to Smartsteem too, but the ROI doesn't seem great... Looks like it's better to delegate to Minnowbooster... Think I'm gonna give this drug wars a shot :)

Start slow.... it’s a very steep learning curve. Don’t invest too much steem until you understand how it works.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the advice!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Headquarters, Training centre and storage are key.... get some drug production going with a Hydroponic Farm but just recruit your army slowly... you get these without spending any Steem as long as you have a Training centre and a small amount of drugs, weapon and alcohol production... don’t go into any big battles until you have a small army of bouncers and rowdies... choose targets with low weapon and alcohol production to start.

As you can see you can be earning a ton of extra steem with as little as 1-2 steem invested....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm making .001 but I'm trying to do it with no costs.

It's painful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah.... I did that for a while too...then I realized I needed some troops to battle. And I needed a Training Centre to get troops. There is probably a minimum of 1 or 2 Steem to really get rolling in the battles. And that’s where you can make a lot of Steem.

it's definitely been tough.. Like watching grass grow...

Best FUCKING GAME ON STEEM!!! PERIOD!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97