Sort:  

No problem. I'm guessing they show it to let you know how much you can spend on the game :)

Yeah.... I’m not going to spend any steem until I break even in 50 days.. I would like to buy stuff with the byteballs I have earned since I cannot seem to send to my Steem Attested Obyte Wallet.

I hear you on that. I got started a bit late to DW and invested Steem to catch up. Doubt I will get it back, but at least the devs are 1) still paying out in Steem 2) adding to the game with skills and such. No way I would put any more Steem into it at this point though. Maybe things will turn around.

It’s a great concept.... they should give back the Steem people invested since it is the early adopters that have helped them work out the bugs in the game. I think Robots are the biggest problem. Stupid Robots ruin everything.... and the Greedy coders that code them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63