You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Drug War - A New Mafia Style Game on the STEEM Blockchain - DrugWars.io

in #drugwars5 years ago

Wow it's like there's a new game every day.

That's awesome. I'm so busy playing Steem Monsters that I haven't really checked many others out. Well, I did give Magic Dice a bunch of my Steem, but that's not really a game per se.

I'll have to check this one out, though. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Its amazing to see the developments STEEM continues to have despite the bear market! It’s definitely worth checking out because you begin receiving a bit of the pot the moment you sign up! I’d also greatly appreciate it if you utilize my link :) have an awesome week ahead @oh-high-mark!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did use your link, and I've been enjoying the game! I'm playing as @sharkmonsters

Thanks @oh-high-mark! It’s definitely a cool game, I’m already hooked... and it seems to be fairly rewarding too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @oh-high-mark! DrugWars recently changed their referral system... if you’d like, you can earn 1 SBI unit by adding my name as indicated in this post here:

https://partiko.app/@jeffjagoe/new-referral-system-for-drugwars-set-my-name-as-your-referrer-earn-1-sbi-unit

Cheers! and Happy drug makin’!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79