You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some facts about the FUTURE + !!! FREE GByte GIVEAWAY !!! - One of the greatest inventions on STEEM Blockchain

in #drugwars5 years ago

Thanks for your efforts promoting. I am eager to see the game grow, improve and become an income steam. Bonus: I really like playing games.

I am confused on some of the information given. Was reading another post that valued Future at 4000 tokens are trading for about $1 dollar. Your post seems to suggest 1 Future token is worth $40 dollars. Using that math my airdrop is worth a generous gift of greater than $187000 dollars. That would come in handy to pay off most of the mortgage.

Have you heard the idiom "If something is to good to be true, it probably is". Still, I do enjoy the thought of it being valued at that rate. It's the same daydream that sells lottery tickets. To be the multi-million dollar winner.

But your offer of 100K byte. That I do look forward to that as real. Thank you

4TRJT7EVYEMH4YEPAVGVXPDCTOVFH56M

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to clear my confusion. I do feel silly that I read that so poorly. I'll have to work on attention to detail when looking at the numbers and what they are assigned to. I am surprised at what GB is selling for. It would be great if Future was to climb to the rate of steem or gb. It will be interesting to see how the market moves.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72