HELP!!!

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

drugwar.jpg

When you upgrade the storage and whatever amount stays in your safe, can't be stolen by your enemies?

Sort:  

You just wiped out my whole army.... I spent all day building ..... all lost

Omg am so sorry!

I also lost 4 of my armies! Grrrrr

Posted using Partiko Android

And they stole all my drugs, alcohol and weapons 😂 I had to do something 😁✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

😱😱😱😱

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

that's correct. in this case, 32.5k of your alcohol will be protected.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes that stays safe and the rest is up for grabs. My new strategy isn't keep upgrading my storage. After getting my whole army wiped out, I'm not rebuilding my army.

Posted using Partiko Android

So the army dies just like in real life! My gosh! I am way behind my game! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes they all die off smh. I wrote a post about it. They should let ur army get hurt, and be out of commission until the get better.

Posted using Partiko Android

What's your strategy then? 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm just going to upgrade my safe houses so I can protect as much of my resources as possible. Then upgrade my resources. Unless ur a whale I think it makes no sense to recruit new units, if there all going to get killed off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Someone attacked you ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

A bunch of them!! How rude! 😂😂😂 All I want is peace! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahah you need to create army😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂 I will 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Someone attacked me as well

Posted using Partiko iOS

You just wiped out my whole army .... how rude. Lol

Train some army :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37