Sort:  

I didn't even mean to make it... I had to hurry up and edit it after I saw it. :)

Wow 35% is alot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, lotta unhappy people. Especially since they don't mention it.

Posted using Partiko Android

35% on top of 25% curation already we lose. So 60% goes to them.

That's not how curarion works. From my understanding, curators are paid first, then benefacaries get their xx% from the 75% left.

Posted using Partiko Android

order doesnt matter as much, fact is those 25% and (35% of 75%) is not being received by author and most of those two cuts will go to drugwars.

Why would most of the curation go to Drug Wars? Have they got a big vote on this post? The curation rewards go to curators (or partially bounced back into pool for those before 15 minutes).

That depends on who posts if you delegated to them you get a bigger vote from them or if you spent a lot in the game you get a bigger vote also. This post just got a 1% upvote for example.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup. They announced it now but not after launching it first. For a 1% upvote they will take 35% of what you make on your post.

Dang, well I guess that is what I get for being click happy and making assumptions.

Im the same way I like to try shit out and learn as I go. Best lesson you get are from your mistakes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83