Sort:  

Do you mean you have Future coins in your Steem Engine wallet? Those Future coins are not ours, it even says so in their description.

My apologies. I forgot. I read your post and so I asked. But I read the info on them so many Tokens ago, I forgot. But I remembered instantly when you mentioned it. Welcome back to Steemit and Steem-Engine. I am very active there and I look forward to being involved with drug wars! Resteemed!

No problem, feel free to ask anything and I will be happy to answer it. Thank you for reestem, we appreciate it. Enjoy your day!

Thank you. You have a great day also.

Hi @shortsegments

Is there any chance I could DM you? Do you use telegram? (or discord/email)? I've some questions I wanted to ask you (outside blockchain).

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87