Drugwars Fan Art [art] [digitalart]

in #drugwars5 years ago

I borrowed a picture from @savagelifestyle and used it as the foundation for some @drugwars Fan Art.

Hope Drugwars fans like it, until next time!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

really amazing art sir,nice digitalart @streetstyle

Hahahaha it's definitely amazing, I love the green really

Thanks @josediccus glad you like

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks cool, my gangsta!

Thanks “G.”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sick dude, reminds mea mix of vice city style with some nice G" colours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @knowhow92 I guess not bad for a quick edit, thanks again mang!! 👊🏼💯✌🏽🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

very nice art my dear friend @streetstyle

@streetstyle, Cool and in my opinion there is no doubt about it's liking this because it's matching perfectly with the Theme of Drugwars.

ART is AWESOME! But tell me what do you think about this game after their current announcement?

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Pretty cool picture and have the impression to see a gangster.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71