DrugWars - What Have You Done!? [[games] [dapps]

in #drugwars5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/streetstyle-drugwars-what-have-you-done-games-dapps-r8ggi8ad-1549891290047.jpg

I recently found out about this new game on the Steem Blockchain called DrugWars, a decentralized app (dapp).

The game reminds me of the old mafia wars game. This one is not for everyone due to the theme which some might find offensive. Otherwise, it has that addictive quality that the original mafia wars had, but this one is so much better because it rewards you in Steem. It is free to play, but of course if you use some Steem, you gain quicker rank and Steem reward too!

Here is my referral link for those that wish to play DrugWars while helping me build my virtual empire, one BRICK 🧱 at a time.... street talk -

WARNING: This Game Can Be Highly Addictive possibly causing loss of Steem, loss of Sleep and maybe a loss of reality. Play and Make Steem While Ruling Your World at Your Own Risk.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm gonna play it i mean looks better than dice i mean it no depends enterally of some algorithms and luck. Regards

Cool, let me know if you have any questions...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect friend. Regards

Gotta try it, looks fun!

@kid4life It is pretty easy to figure and even easier to start spending
Some Steem to get your Empire going so watch out....hehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Buenos días amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia . Buen juego amigo deseo que lo disfrutes jugandolo . Feliz día.

Hello @streetstyle, something new in steemit, but the truth is not to play, I have my environmental and air quality projects to help a little to the future world of our heirs and future generations, this is my small contribution.
Have a happy Monday and blessings

Drug wars taking over..

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s literally take over ME!!🤷🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will check it out. Not sure I want another steem treated game but at least I will give you a brick :)

Bricks are the foundation of Empires!! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

and I will add you as my referrer since you were ;)

Thanks @tattoodjay I appreciate it 👊🏼💯👍🏼🙏🏽✌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

its only fair :)

Indeed they are playing it a little did remind me of the old Mafia War game, its kind of cool

and I will add you as my referrer since you were ;)

@streetstyle, Currently i am enjoying Steemmonsters game. Let's see how this game will come up. Stay blessed.

That’s super Cool too!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely. Have a great time ahead.

Hello, thanks for the initiative in the game, I am very addicted to games and more when they are about strategies. Do I have to invest something in it?

Nathy, no you don’t have to invest anything other than your time.... tou will still get Steem Rewards... but of course if you Spend/invest then you gain faster ranking and bigger and faster rewards. Have fun!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

And that's how steem mafia works

Posted using Partiko Android

@ackza Just when I thought I was out, they pull me back in!

Posted using Partiko iOS

the steem blockchain is becoming the new hot space for decentralised gaming :D

It certainly is @blazing !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97