Drug Wars – Lab lvl 3

in #drugwars5 years ago


Drug Wars

Got my 3D metal printing and distillery. Now my alcohol and weapons production surpassed my drug production by a fair amount.

Back to the waiting game, now for the lab lvl 2. I’m pretty sure I will have lots of weapons left at the end of this week, which I have to stuff into some units then.

Upgrading the storage is also kinda slow now, because I would have to upgrade the HQ for that again.

Something else: I already caught myself by the attempt of calculating when I have enough resources. But I really don’t want to play it like that. Getting forced by some browser game to get up at specific times is something I really don’t like.
But it seems, that I don’t have another choice. At least I was able to invest some of my drugs into the heist and I got a nice amount out of it.

For the rest of the day: Waiting for lab lvl 2 while listening to some music.



THECartel



Drug Wars
Want to try out the game on the Steemit blockhain? Check it out!
My ref link: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@takowi
Here is the normal one btw: https://staging.drugwars.io)


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest in Drugwars. This post is dope and we wanted to show our gratitude for your involvement with an upvote. Hope that you’ll keep enjoying the game and we have much more surprises for the Drugwars players. Don’t hesitate to report bugs, give suggestions and feedbacks.
See you on Drugwars as a friend or an enemy…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93