You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drug Wars: Logistics

in #drugwars5 years ago

Going to check it out since everyone is playing this... But I'll probably not enjoy it very much, I hate games that I can lose everything in a moment! Especially pay2win games... But let's see, never played a pay2win game on a blockchain, might be different I gues...

BTW, how the hell is League of Legends paytowin xD I haven't played in a long time, but it isn't pay2win, there are no runes anymore or anything...

Sort:  

Ah you got me LOL isn't pay to win I just wanted more bullets on my list.

The strategy of this game is totally broken. I think I've figured out a way to hack it and make money over time. It takes an initial investment of about $5 per account.

Unfortunately I have no bot army to attack this game with my strategy, so I'll just see if it works on a small scale.

Damn... you already trying to find a loop ahaha

Not really. I would much rather that the game was awesome and balanced and full of real strategy. So, I took the time to figure out the game and it turns out it's super basic and easy to exploit.

That's fine... apparently they've only been developing this game for 3 weeks so it has a lot farther to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80