You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Bean & Other Famous People Playing Drugwars... Something Is Fishy!! 🐠 [Steem-Bounty]

in #drugwars5 years ago

Hi @simplylike! It looks interesting. When I'll come home I'll try to find somebody famous name . My opinion that creators should moderate this bots. Coz it's not only problem with how to fight with bots when you have silly account in Steem Monsters. DrugWars may bring to you more currency and it looks like theft. More bots - >more income from daily prize. So and in Steem Monsters and in Drug Wars I'm against them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree. I'm not 100% sure these accounts are automated, but I see no other explanation. I'm currently hanging out in the Drugwars Discord channel, trying to find out more...

Catch the one who looks like bot Starbuckscoffee. And couple more Sinta1, Sinta2

all bots are banned, if we have to believe the admins

Let's hope that it is! 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67