[ SUNDAY STEEM GAMING ] The game I played seriously last time was FARM FRENZY 🙈

in #drugwars5 years ago

IMG_20190304_022722.jpg

Yeah, I am pretty much not much of a gamer. I remember last game that I was seriously playing was Farm Frenzy when I was in a university or something. I had this small little farm, had a lot of chickens, had a few cows. I got a lot of chicken eggs and milk every so often. Sometimes I ordered some flour from a city. All mixed together and I baked cookies to sell. Making that $

Farm Frenzy was so damn fun!


IMG_20190304_023629.jpg

A few months back from Steem, there was also a big hype that I couldn't resist. Steem monsters! I got a few packs. Not many at all as honestly, I still have no clue how correctly to play the game. I just click, click, click. Expecting to get that free packs which.. wait... Not sure what to do with them either 🙈

Now again, gigantic hype on Steem and people are going all crazy, Drugwars!! Me, again, sitting in a little corner having that FOMO.

Well, today I figured out some creative solutions. Since I'm here with bf and the weather has not been that much of sun. I have been having him played both of the game and making that Steem!

Happy Sunday Steem Gaming 💙




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
Play dice and earn Steem (or lose!)
㋡ Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

i also play drugwars and it seem so enjoyable. I recommend to everyone, just start, you will already go on playing :)

I don't even know much about it. My bf control everything in the game for me XD

It looks all are in game pages :)) ... some how I have not used any of them yet :) I hope you have lot fun there.

Hahaha I don't know much about them either. You are male, I think it would be so fun for you. Try getting on them! :D

ok..ok :) ... I hope one day ;)

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai, you have received a 25% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations

Greetings, dear Waybe

Very cool. I'm also playing @drugwars and I'm enjoying it. It takes a while to update after the builds increase. It's an exercise in patience, hehehe.

Good morning to you!

I have heard it's a lot of patience involved too :D See you in game sometimes! :D

Ooh I love farm frenzy!!! But it would drive me nuts too!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seeeee!!! I know there are people like me out there lol Addictive af! :D

Sounds like that entrepreneurial spirit is still alive and well from playing Farmville. The key part of owning a business is knowing how to manage your employees properly! Your bf should get some kind of sign-on bonus! I remember playing Cim Farm a long time ago. I was always planting strawberries because those brought in the most money.

Hahhaa, in my case, I kinda have to wait for the orders from customers and make it to order. Never really played Farmville. I guess it's pretty much alike? :D

Yes, probably pretty similar!

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.347 which ranks you at #707 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 705).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #33.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64