FKA Twigs - Two Weeks | Live Drum Cover Performed by Carmen Carangi

in #drums6 years ago (edited)

Boy Oh Boy do I love playing the Drums


I can't really describe what it feels like, but I'll try anyway. It's like your whole body is aligned with the motion of the path of creation. It is an infinite subdivisible grid of energy and language that we all understand but have trouble explaining.

My contention is that it is in the abstract where life's greatest pleasures shine through



I was hanging out with @PatrickALeach and @MarkPassio at the Local Punk Dive Bar Connie's and it just happened to be Open Mic Night. So Pat and I decided to capture a Live Performance that evening!

I chose this particular song because a few days ago I had a wildly passionate encounter with a like minded soul, and we shared a moment of passion that I feel is embodied in this performance.

I hope you enjoy! Namaste my people!!!

Sort:  

^^^^^^ FILM CREDIT DIS MAN KILLS IT FYI PPL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57