You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very Interesting Concept of Value Preservation for Tokens and Coins

in #dses5 years ago

I see glimpses of something great coming together, but can't see the full picture yet - we need a big picture! Hope your team-to-be realises the full...errr.... picture soon! I love how the ccc team created this for all things creative, read this and this! if you haven't... And (lol) great picture to demonstrate the 'burn'.... :D

Sort:  

Oh I have read a few but I might have missed out the two articles.

Would you like to join in the "team"? This is definitely not a solo project and will need every able body in TM fam who's willing to chip in to help.

Because when that happens I think everyone will be happy too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89