You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D-Snapping Progress on The Landrover

in #dsnap5 years ago

What a fascinating journey that would be and oh the stories you would have to tell! That is something I'd have been more interested in in my younger days but travelling right now doesn't really interest me that much - I have so much to explore right here in my own back yard. I'm going to again attempt to get my first video up on Dtube and also try a Dtube snap. Wish me luck! I'm watching for your first Dtube snap - heck you took the mike on the Natural Medicine LIVE chat show Dtube Snap will be a snap!

Sort:  

Haha it's really hard!!!! I still haven't managed!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still trying to get my first Dtube video to load then I will try the Dsnaps! It starts to load then says there was an IPFS error! the video will play but it says there is no video there when I go to submit it. Very frustrating! I wanted to do daily updates on whats happening with my indoor gardening project, etc. I'll keep trying and eventually I'll get it.

Oh its a nightmare!!!! I don't have answers for you yet. Try @mountainjewel xxxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82