On Romance Road (2015 Edition - Aclevo Archive)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


To share the love of a late Valentine's Day, I present to you a song that I made when I was a little kid (~12) : On Romance Road. It was originally made for a game I was developing before I lost interest in it. The song still remains one of the legacies I keep in my heart, to be played again and again.

Sadly, because the original song was deleted due to a corrupted hard drive. Because of that, I had to recreate the song. This is one of the remakes from 2015. By uploading it here, hopefully it will never have to be lost ever again.

I hope you enjoyed the backstory and enjoy listening to this piece that came directly from my heart. Thank You and Happy Late Happy Valentine's Day!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84