You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #386 - ADAM VS THE MAN: The Return

in #dsound6 years ago

Hey Adam!
I'm glad your still fighting the good fight. '08 was the time in history that opened my eyes. I soon was introduced to you via YT preaching freedom and volunteerism. It's been a long road and I haven't kept up with what you've been up to for a while, but I'm super glad to see you here.

While I'm a newbie trying to wrap my head around this potential filled platform, this seems like a great home for free speech. :)

Your a good dude and keep up the good work you do!
Respect,

Sort:  

Thank you so much for joining, your continued support, and tuning in! Let me know if I can help you with the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89