Deep - Techno and Energy!

in #dsound6 years ago


Deep as it's sounds, and deep synth and bass too. Vocal shouting Deep Deep as well!

Have a deep listening and enjoy your deep thoughtful day everyone :)

As always appreciate your awesome support!

Sort:  

Humpf, can't get it to play, will try later.

Glad I came back, this sounds terrific, great production mate.

Happy to see you back, Much appreciated my friend :)

Yeh took me a while get playing also @gjart, working now though! Phat techno vibes Adam man! Mint! :D

Thanks a lot my friend :D

squelchy greatness :)

Much appreciated my friend :)

im not going to play this but its ok ADAM cus i know this all to well and will save it for tonights show :) hehe

Brilliant mate, thanks so much Sean! Great show you got there on Dlive :)

cheers now on

Nicely acidic...great production =)

Big thanks and appreciation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49