You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clubfungus Friday 13th Spooky Track Contest - Nicky Havey - Ghost of Snare

in #dsound6 years ago

The vibes full of creativity, even with all those negative feelings. You did amazing job turning it to something awesome such as this tune!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the epic comment Adam from Penzance!

I have to admit, when I did finish this one, it felt like I was closing an intense chapter in my life. It's like walking down a corridor of life events and Ghost of Snare is right at the end of the corridor, tucked away behind a thick steel door. I know I won't feel like that again but there is a little peep hole where I can see how things were and it feels good to have moved on.

I'm sure we all have moments like that in our lives and as a musician yourself, expressing that in a song can be quite relieving in a way. Went off on one there hah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99