Sort:  

great dark guitar sounds

I made them slightly overloaded, it was this sound that I wanted, like the sound of car wheels on a wet road :)

Awesome, goes with the photo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, picked up color specially under the road:)

Thank you alexworld! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Man, I wanna live in this song for a few days. Keep up the good work!
If you have some spare time; let me know what you think of my latest song?

Thank you, i am very glad that you liked it, now listen to your work dude:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AlexWorld from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The reverb on the melody guitar is divine, not to mention the melody itself.

Thank you so much:) I glad to hear:)

This post has received a 14.29% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @alexworld. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61