You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skylight

in #dsound6 years ago

Tomas did a great job on this track. The beat is very catchy and the bass keeps my head moving. I need to try creating some music, and honestly seen Jerry do what he can do even though many people keeps telling him bad things about his songs (even though he has said before that he is not very good at it) encourages me to at least try at some point. I have what I would say some talent when it comes to music and I just feel like it is difficult to get out there on your own and produce something that comes from your heart, because sometimes we are afraid of what others may say. I am not really the person who takes criticism to heart and get discouraged, but I do find it hard at times to share my creations. Hopefully I will soon have the time to get creating like Jerry and Thomas :) Thank you very much for sharing this guys and encouraging us to do the same.

Sort:  

@algenisfig thank you very much for sharing this comment because half of the reason I make music is to help more of us feel like we can do it and reading your comment gives me hope that this is happening where it is difficult for me to see normally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63