You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Александр Розенбаум - Вечерняя застольная (Evening time drinking theme) Tonight only I drink with YOU!

in #dsound6 years ago

To loved ones who have guided us in our ways,
To friends who did not live to see these days.
To memories that now live through us
Raise your glass …
To memories that now live through us
Raise your glass…

Nice lyrics, the song sounds cool

Sort:  

Promise me to listen to it for one more time and I will give you right away + 0.15 SBD for your great work here!

I will definitely listen to it 🙌🙌🙌🙌
Just that I am not a native of Russia though 😂😂😂😂

It doesn't matter to anyone, just listen to the sound, the rhythm, the voice the meaning will come as natural)))

I fell in love with the song I listened to it and It felt more like a romantic or love song than a welcome song. I like the sound of the guitar strings all the same the accompaniment was 🙌🙌🙌
Thanks for the song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85