The Descent (Breaks)

in #dsound6 years ago


Film Sample: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

"Lyrics"

And now they're tellin' me I'm crazy over here 'cause I don't sit there like a goddamn vegetable. It don't make a bit of sense to me. If that's what being crazy is then I'm senseless-out-of-it-gone-down-the-road wacko, but no more no less. Thats it.

Well, you're gonna be here for a period for us to evaluate you, we're gonna study you.
(mm-hmm)
We'll make our determinations as to what ,uh, we're going to do.
(Right)
We'll give you the necessary treatment, uh.

Well the real reason that you've been sent over here is because they wanted you to be evaluated,
(yeah)
to determine whether or not you're mentally ill.
(mm-hmm)
This is the real reason. Why do you think they might think that?

I think he's dangerous. He's not crazy, but he's dangerous.
You don't think he's crazy?
No, he's not crazy.
I don't think he's overly psychotic, but I still think he's quite sick.
You think he's dangerous?
Absolutely so.
Well, what do you want to do with him?
I gotta get out of here.

You're gonna stay with us until we let you go.

What do you think you are for christ's sake? Crazy or somethin'?

Jesus, I must be craaaaaazy.

I can't take it no more.

Do you think there's anything wrong with your mind, really?

Is that crazy enough for ya?

Give you the necessary treatment.

You think he's dangerous?

Well, what do you want to do with him?

Here we go. MMMMM! GHHHMHGGGGPHHMGGGMM!

Percussion - Jazz drum kit, various

Stringed - Cello

Other - Vocal samples



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for using #ftlob. It appears you're not yet following our fanbase via Steemauto. Check this post to learn more about #ftlob and how to best help reward creativity on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94