Error (Glitch-Hop)

in #dsound6 years ago


Lyrics

I hereby inform you under powers entrusted to me under section 47 paragraph 7
of council order number 438476, that Mr. Buttle, Archibald residing in 412,
North Tower, Shangri-La Towers has been invited to assit the ministry of
information with certain inquiries, and that he is liable to certain financial
obligations as specified in council order RB-CZ-907-X. Sign here, please.

God, a mistake!
Well, at least it's not ours.
Isn't it? Who's is it?

Where would we be if we didn't stick to the correct procedures?

There must be some mistake.
Mistake? We don't make mistakes.

Who else knows?
I don't know. I only know you got the wrong man.
Information Transit got the wrong man, I got the right man.
The wrong man was delivered to me as the right man, I accepted him on good
faith as the right man. Was I wrong?

Bloody typical.

Instruments:

Percussion: Electronic kick, snare, high hats, ride, clap, udu.

Other: Xylophone, flute, bass/ lead synth, vocal samples.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56