You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tebitan Jam (Tibetan Jam) - inst vocal Ice-T, The Glove Dave Storrs 1984!!

in #dsound6 years ago

I like to have the opportunity to meet a person with whom I could dance with their music, this is the wonderful thing about the internet, which brings people closer and makes it possible to achieve incredible things. What an honor to be able to greet the person with whom I danced so much when I was younger. Let the successes continue and thank you for making such wonderful music.
Good vibes, dear friend in the distance.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEC5895A5E2239819

Sort:  

Thank you for loving the music like I do!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to be able to say hello and see your answers. Friend of the distance jejeje.
Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72