Transcending.anxiety

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I started this song last year being inspired by a friend of mine, @eugenstelea. Yesterday while speaking with @fishmon he asked if I have some drum and bass tracks so I remembered about the unfinished one.

About 8 hours ago, I closed all the internet connections, and browsers, and routers, and satellite connections, and all the cyborg implants that could distract me and I started working convinced that it would take at most 2 hours to finish the track.




8 hours later I am writing this post right after I decided the song is finished. Phew! I hope you'll like it :D

Peace,

Archai <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good job brother :)

I have to try some dnb. Nice

yeh..it's my first dnb track...it all started with a collab proposed by a friend...we never did that in the end but I got inspired...

quite heavy! especially like the fm-kinda leads and the 'shy lead' which comes at 3:18

thanks, yeah the shy lead indeed hahaha funny!

DNB.. My 5th love ;) Great track dude.. Not the Darkstep stuff that I know.

thanks so much man! I liked working in this track...some are a nuisance to complete but this one basically wrote itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66