Archai - Darkened Dj Set

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


It's getting dark and scary, crazy sounds that your mind cannot grasp start to be heard from the distance, getting closer and closer. Or is this all just in your mind that's playing tricks...

Music by: Reborn Soul, Kromagon, Airi, Otkun, Malice in Wonderland



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Doesn't want to load i'll check later but i see dark and scary so YEAH! It must be dope!

ahahah so you're into the dark and scary aren't you? :D

Thanks for providing my soundtrack through space for the next hour. Diggin the mix, ill be following. Keep the sounds coming :-)

thank you : )

Cool,,
Great song brother 👍

thank you bro! :)

Busy listening to it now. Sounding good man. Sounding good.

Edit: Sounding nice and Crunchy!

I'm happy you liked it! not sure if Crunchy is good though hahah :D

Yeah i wasn't wrong. This is dope. I started to think about the most dark and dope track i ever heard in my life and i have to do some research now :D

thanks for listening dude! I'm really curious about the most dope and dark you've ever listened to. Did you remember it? if so please share :D

good music I like it, and keep working.

thank you! I am working yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59