Sort:  

Thank you for your listening and review, Mike!) I not only managed to see the site, but already listened to Dark Rabbit👍, very interesting project Artopium, I will be happy to join)

Lol oh man yeah, Dark Rabbit is from a few years ago and those tracks are very raw. I'm working solo now but hope to revive Dark Rabbit soon. My collaborator was @shawnalchemi who is primarily an artist but also runs a production he calls Surgery Games.

Let me know if you have any problems signing up or have any questions. I hope to soon have a way to post your Artopium Creative Works as a Steemit post with one button. And to accept steem (and litecoin) for your works. Stay tuned. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have already registered😀 this is great news, and that there are so many possibilities👍
One question still exists, it would be nice to add a category soundtrack to your wonderful site😊

Done. Soundtrack is now a category. ;)

Btw, I noticed you cancelled our SteemAX exchange. Did you mean to? I was hoping you'd accept it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, i have already found) thank you, I'm sorry, I unsubscribed by mistake, I will try to return everything as it was)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66