Sort:  

Dark, gritty, smooth. All artwatch, mhmm. That banjo is sick, even when you're 'just in jam mode'. This is the good shit! Nurture your musical side!

It sounds like country song , what instrument where you playing? Wow it's so amazing to hear, I basically like the way you were slurping your voice like a rock star it's amazing lol I love it, you should do more of this

It's a 5 string banjo. :)

Wow I've never heard of banjo, wow you can really play it.

Ha ha it is week one with this... so I can only go up from here XP

Thank you for your kind words. I am gonna try to upload a jamming session a night for a week.

Lol go on girl, and well I will keep looking through your blog to see when you do, I love music really,

Hi, I'm your new fan of Venezuela I did not know that you also sing and you really do it very well, the lyrics of the song are great

Hugs from Canada.
Cheers

Really Very nice song sir. Your voice so nice

I think I did not know you were singing, I can tell you that you do it very well, you surprise me, I like this

For a moment I thought I was going to get some monster out of that lake hahaha gave me a lot of laughter, now your song very good song in English but I translated the page as always and I could read and know the meaning @artwatch

Wow, that's a great voice you've got on you, so gritty and soulful! The banjo is a great match for the style and lyrics too, like 'The Devil Went To Georgia' played with a countrified slide guitar. I actually couldn't resist clicking on this one as I've got a few years experience on banjo myself, clawhammer style :) Keep it up - you'll be there in no time!

Forget about the banjo. You have a great timber! You should sing more!

You talented lil songbird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95