Asha'man - Robs Holiday Party 2015-01-03 Psytrance set

in #dsound7 years ago



Live set recorded 2015-01-03.

I started trippin' about halfway through...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

good post

Good old sound, I really like it, great set! Upvote and resteem :-)

Congratulations my friend, it's a very nice blog
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

Thanks. One question, though? Are you human? You've made a lot of generic comments indicative of a bot... Although, the rest of your profile doesn't fit the pattern. Followed, so I'm obviously giving you the benefit of the doubt for now.

Hlw @ashaman
All the best.

I wish i could come

very good musics

woahhh.. thats good..!!!! :)

Hlw @ashaman
All the best.

Hlw @ashaman
All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61