Wake Up

in #dsound6 years ago


Since it's release across the rip off streaming platforms this has been doing really well so I am uploading it again as it was quite a while ago that I released it on here.

This track was recently described as sounding like Kurt Cobain covering a mixture of Neil Young and Bob Dylan! What do you think?

Buy the whole EP in lossless format for less than the price of a coffee at juxtamusic.bandcamp.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you very much!

Yeah , excellent work men

Thank you and welcome to the community!

Very amazing work dear

Let's put more power to good music!

waw .. the song is very complete and very suitable terrace heard when again drinking coffee

love this new EP man, got it on my spoty list

Really appreciate that! Thank you! It's doing well on Spotify thanks to people like you.

I am motivated to be like you ,, you are very cool ,, creative ,, I wait for your next post my friend.

Totally get the references, great company to be in. I'd also add a bit of Lindsey Buckingham (Tusk period).

Thank you @gjart. I actually know Lindsey Buckingham but then I never remember names!!

Wow, your address book must be full of A listers :-)

ooops. I mean't "don't know" LMAO! Oops!

Hey this song is perfect love it defibately upvoted

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84