Sometimes

in #dsound6 years ago


.... I like to be on my own.

From my second album "Welcome To Your Life".

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen to this and many more of my tracks on Musicoin here: musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xe6ef3732632fd80a7bbdfbbf9ed3f948043d842a

REMIX JUXTA!

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-tracks-new-track-added-the-definition-of-madness

Did you know you can get your music heard simply by listening to other's music AND earn crypto at AtomCollectorRecords.com?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I agree, good job sir! (I like the fact there's nothing but drums and vocals, the delays build up some wonderful textures!) Have you ever tried any reverse reverb effects? That would work brilliantly on this track...

I haven't figured out an easy way to do that in Logic yet.

Good job, sir :)

What did you like about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99