The Summit

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


The follow up collaboration between Juxta and Grand Space Adventure to the popular "Rise Up".

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on:
Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/embedded-player/0xa607ec636fd7350d44465d4e725c85fd5d144b59

LYRICS
I reached the summit and I can see for miles
It was all that I had hoped for and more

You thought you could shackle me
But I broke free
You thought you silence me
But now you see
Your ego was your weakness
It was just a matter of time
I waited silently
Until I saw the sign

I reached the summit and I can see for miles
It was all that I had hoped for and more

You thought you could shackle me
But I broke free
You thought you silence me
But now you see
Your ego was your weakness
It was just a matter of time
I waited silently
Until I saw the sign

I reached the summit and I can see for miles
It was all that I had hoped for and more

FOLLOW Juxta


More about Juxta:

Genre agnostic singer/songwriter from the UK with influences including: Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails, Motorhead, Bjork & The Buzzcocks.


juxta profile wide.png

atom-token.png

Earn ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi, @atomcollector!

You just got a 2.72% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89