“Find my s0ul” - Austen Ballard [Original Song]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



"Find my s0ul" is the tenth song off my album 79 Vernon Street, released in April of last year. Leave a comment below if you liked it, and don't forget to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @ausxen! 🤘🏼

Listen Now on Soundcloud:


"Find my s0ul" was written in one night of existential despair on a break from writing my senior thesis. That's about all there is to it.

"Find my s0ul", along with the rest of 79 Vernon Street is also available on DSound and Musicoin, as well as all major traditional streaming outlets.

Click to listen on DSound / Musicoin / Spotify / Apple Music


Thanks for listening, and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you like my content. 😊
Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

Hello sir, I'm going to listen this tenths song one by one.
Wow.... I'm astonishing for hear the sound of music. I'm so pleased.
Love for music
And music Only for me.
Really I'm find out my s0ul
Thanks lot Sir @ausxen

thanks so much for listening! :)

Welcome.
Sir , really I'm totally crazy for your music post . Cause you always gave us amazing music list. That's the way make me freshness.
Thanks lot for the daily music post.

🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼

🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼

This is so beautiful. Full of enthusiasm. Thanks for sharing. Help me find my soul.

thank you so much for listening and taking the time to leave a comment :)

This post has received a 6.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ausxen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78