Dystopia New Species of Humans - A Chronocrypto Shortstory Narrated by AVESA

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


@Chronocrypto wrote this incredible Dystopian Future piece. I had to narrate it!

Can't wait to have some time to make more!
I dare say we are a powerhouse team.



Original Short Story by @chronocrypto: steemit.com/human/@chronocrypto/dystopia-new-species-of-humans-a-chronocrypto-short-story



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It reminds me so much of the music in The Animatrix.
You did a great job and your voice/acting is great too.

That short story is by the way something we talked about a lot with my wife, the trans humanism agenda will eventually happen, and then the class division is inevitable!

Thanks! I cheated a little and used some free YouTube audio library sounds hehe. I'd like to do some stuff like this with all original music one day.

Yes! It is inevitable. And with AI and whatnot, we're digging out own grave.

Still very efficient, I admire your honesty though ! I hope the author enjoys it, loved the accent ahaha

lol :D

Congratulation avesa! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 48 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97