You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born In July by D-VINE - Steemit Music League S2:R10 - DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago

This here is a banger. One of your best D&B tracks so far, I truly enjoyed every bit of it. Way to go sista.

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much @beat5e8 that really means heaps coming from you 💕💕
I put a lot of work into it since I made it for the most special person in the world to me 🌼

Sending you loads of love & huggins my sweet friend 😘

You did splendid on this one. Just loved the whole jam...the special person should be very honored by you dedicating this to him. Respect. Receive my love back me dear and greetings to yo peeps at the Industry. (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86