You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touching the heart of another spiritual being

in #dsound6 years ago

I am sure you have helped countless people that you don't even know you have helped, just from being who you are! Relationships are hard to build and distance can produce even more barriers, but I think you have a special way of communicating without worrying about the barriers of the physical world, which is amazing :)

Sort:  

I know I've helped lots of people without even knowing. When I get a message from somebody I know that it represents ten more, which makes the meaning that much more deeper and significant.

I am humbled by your acknowledgement of my communication efforts. I've worked on this for nearly 20 years and I am grateful that you see those efforts. The spiritual realm can bypass many physical barriers as I'm sure you are very aware as you live even farther away than my friends in Ontario. Peace to you.

Haha thank you :) There is a strange story behind it... xD I just want to point out I am not a bully and do not advocate bullying in any way lol It refers to my love of English Bulldogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98