D'girl Cypher - Real Me (www

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


it's an hip hop song that explore my kind of person, especially people raising questions at me been a female raper.it's a great sound getting this song done wasn't an easy one for me getting to face family issue and fans issue, people trying to ride on me just because am a female but the song was to let them all know there are still spaces for female rappers in the industry
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Akpor @bhadgirlofficial. Welcome on board and happy you are starting your steemit journey strong. Cheers!

bless up my own @eddie23
you've been a help all the way. can't love you less

Keep it up dear... I smell greatness

Thanks boss @stevendion i wont be so motivated if nit for you guys at steem camp

You guys are my inspiration i swear down

Thumbs up. I love to see people utilized your talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56