HOT SUMMER HITS - 3 Hours Live DJ Set @ the pool

in #dsound6 years ago


Sometimes when I'm mixing live I like to hit that REC button. I did it last Friday at the pool too and this is the result. You can enjoy the first 3 hours from the 6 hours live DJ set I recorded live. Fresh music for your summer.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Congratulations @bitson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81