You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cayena---------------------Telemacho

in #dsound6 years ago

Hello! I'm building a tracklist for my next original electronic original steem music mix. Can I please use this song in the mix?

Sort:  

Please do so, can you downloaded from the ifps or would you like me to send you a copy? Thank you so much for the interest

Ok! Solved! Got it from ifps! Will let you know when the mix is ready! Thank you!

Thanks for listening and happily will hand you any songs you like, the only thing i would ask if you could just link to one of my socials in the post would be really grateful, waitng to hear that finished mix please let me know i heard your old school trance in dlive, really enjoyed it big fan of old school here ,D. Take Care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78